Watch “M! Countdown” performances of October 31st!

31Oct - by ATKPOPNOW - 0 - In M! Countdown News Shows

M Countdown At Kpop Now

The latest “M! Countdown” episode contained performances from your favourite idols. Check out the performances below:

A.C.E – “Savage”

NU’EST – “Love Me”

DAY6 – “Sweet Chaos”

ARIAZ – “Moonlight Aria”

ONF – “Why”

N.Flying – “Good Bam”

MONSTA X – “Find You”

MONSTA X – “Follow”

TXT – “Run Away”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *